The day John Fitzgerald Kennedy was shoot!!! ( shooters perspective)

It was a breezy day in Dallas, Texas. The president of the United States of America came to visit our wonderful state; cheered, and  applaused, he makes his way through the crowed city. I had my talkie walky next to me I was covered and I was laying on the humid ground. I put my sniper riffle through a tiny  hole and was waiting for the convoy to arrive.

– Alpha, eagle is on the way, eagle is on a convertible vehicule.

– Copy that, bravo .

I smiled and said to myself ” it’s about to go down”.  I was waiting impatiently at the top of a building right in front of the road where the convoy was going to pass through. Kids, adults, elders, all were waiting and cheering for the president. Five minutes later I hear a voice from my talky walky.

-Alpha, eagle arrived to your location.

-Copy that, bravo.

I see the first presidential motorcycle going very slowly, my heart beat accelerated, adrenaline was realeased in my body, and my muscle contracted … I see JFk weaving to the public and then; my fingers gently pressed on the trigger. BOOM I heard, just followed by screams and cries.

-Bravo, eagle is hit.

-Nice alpha, headshot.

Then and only then I was ashamed of myself, I harmed the man that was willing to help our country in it’s misery, the man who worked so hard to get to the position that he was in.  I just lost my dignity just to get payed some million of dollars.  I will never forget what I did; even though I am in my dusty coffin deep underground.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *