Flipboard

I read three very interesting posts and here are the links if you want to check them out I highly advice you to.

http://anisha6.weebly.com/home/week-5-free-choice-debate-junk-food-good-or-bad

I really enjoyed this one because it is a reminder to everyone that they should be careful with your health. I left a comment on your blog saying how I highly agree with you.

Travelling

I really like your story Jennifer because I mostly really enjoy flying away and I am a fan of airplanes. I commented on your post saying how I liked spending some time away from school just to relax a little bit.

Final Breath

Good job Nick, liked your story, I commented saying that one day I will try surfing. Keep up the great work.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *